Volunteers


Dustin Pysyk

President

president@admha.com


Jennifer Miller

Vice President

vicepresident@admha.com


Carrie Duncan

Treasurer

treasurer@admha.com


Evan Wagner

Secretary

secretary@admha.com


Brad Sakowich

Hockey Operations Director

hockeyoperations@admha.com


James Garton

Player and Coach Development Director

coaching@admha.com


Tammy Grenier

Off-Ice Director and Ice Scheduler

iceschedule@admha.com


Jessica Wysosky

Hockey Parents Chairperson

hockeyparentspresident@admha.com


Dustin Pysyk

Registrar

registrar@admha.com


Ron Bay

Referee Coordinator

refereeinchief@admha.com


Tammy Grenier

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@admha.com


Sandra Hayward

Casino Coordinator

casinocoordinator@admha.com


Christian Mueller

U7 Coordinator

u7hockey@admha.com


Corrine Hetu

U9 Coordinator

u9hockey@admha.com


Jenn Oba

U11 Coordinator

u11hockey@admha.com


Amanda Kostyk

U13 Coordinator

u13hockey@admha.com


Dawn Safar

U15 Coordinator

u15hockey@admha.com


Sandra Hayward

U18 Coordinator

u18hockey@admha.com


Dustin Pysyk

League Representative

leaguerep@admha.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information